Meet our Team

Rentals. Production. Miracles.
Stray Angel Films is a digital motion picture rental, production, and production services company founded in 2003 by Suren M. Seron to serve as a completely integrated facility with the ability to provide professional studio services to a wide range of clients and production needs. We cater to a very large and diverse client base including independent filmmakers, multi channel networks, Fortune 500 companies, major networks and and film studios. We are constantly expanding the scope of our operations and welcome new clients and production partners every day. Please feel free to contact any member of our team at any time so we can help you with your specific production needs.

Suren M. Seron, Founder & CEO
suren@strayangel.com

Josh Burrows, COO
josh@strayangel.com

Billy Civitella, CRO
billy@strayangel.com

Howard Asher, Executive Director
howard@strayangel.com

Eric Ro, Head of Production
eric@strayangel.com

Dan Colmenares, General Manager
dan@strayangel.com

Johnny Marion, Physical Asset Manager
johnny@strayangel.com

Emily Gomez, Director of Client Relations
emily@strayangel.com

Rob Mestas, Prep Floor Manager
rob@strayangel.com

Rolando Garcia, Asst. Equipment Manager
rolando@strayangel.com

Turk Elias, Logistics Coordinator
turk@strayangel.com

Justin Westfall, Rental Agent
justin@strayangel.com

Bryce Holden, Rental Technician
bryce@strayangel.com

Travis Fahy, Rental Technician
travis@strayangel.com

Martin Seidlitz, Rental Technician
martin@strayangel.com

Alexx Robles, Rental Technician
alexx@strayangel.com

Bryam Mejia, Rental Technician
bryam@strayangel.com

Joe McDonough, Rental Technician
joe@strayangel.com

Mitchell Lee, Equipment Technician
mitchell@strayangel.com

Gilbert Feliciano, Transportation
gilbert@strayangel.com

Donsel Mitchell, Transportation
donsel@strayangel.com